2021-22 Martin Division All-Star Team

Graphic: Derick Viau

Ottawa, Ontario – The Eastern Ontario Junior Hockey League is proud to announced the 2021-22 All-Star Team for the Martin Division.

  • Jack Haynes (Ottawa West) – Forward
  • Keon Troccoli-Roik (Ottawa West) – Forward
  • Sean Keans (Ottawa West) – Forward
  • Nicholas McFarlane (Ottawa West) – Defence
  • Riley MacDonald (Embrun) – Defence
  • Aiden Foley (Embrun) – Goalie

Coach: Darrell Campbell (Embrun)
GM: Dominic Menard (Winchester)