Sylvain Dignard 2021-22 EOJHL Executive of the Year

Graphic: Derick Viau

Ottawa, Ontario – The Eastern Ontario Junior Hockey League is proud to announced that Sylvain Dignard of the Casselman Vikings, has been named the 2021-22 Executive of the Year.

“Sylvain was the chairman of the Board of Governors that was a big part in going back to the roots of the league as the EOJHL and hired a new Commissioner and Director of Hockey Operations” said Derick Viau former Governor & Former GM of Alexandria.